Looking for a puppy?

Welcome to the Breeder Referral page of the Cascade Havanese Club. This page is a subscription service available only to members of the CHC in good standing and the CHC makes no warranty or guaranty regarding the listed breeders or puppies from the listed breeders.  Prospective Havanese owners should do considerable research and be prepared to ask the breeder about a sales contract, guarantees, and health testing. For more information go to the Buyers' Education page of our parent club, the Havanese Club of America at: http://www.havanese.org/education/puppy-buyers/60-puppy-buyers.

Cameron Havanese (British Columbia)
Ken & Janet Shauntz  janet@cameronhavanese.com
Website:        http://www.cameronhavanese.com/

      Lancaster's of Gold Canyon
      Lucy Lancaster lancofgc@q.com
      Website: http://www.lancastersofgoldcanyon.com/

 Grandview Havanese
 Laura Vivolo  laura@grandviewhavanese.com
 Website:   http://gradviewhavanese.com/

 ______________________________________

Flaming Geyser Havanese
Lorraine Callis          fghavanese@aol.com
Website:                  http://havaneseusa.com/

Rolling Heather Havanese          
Sharon Manders        rollingheather@comcast.net
Website: http://www.facebook.com/RollingHeatherHavanese

Cirrus Havanese
Jane Ruthford    cirrushavanese@comcast.net
Website:              Cirrus Havanese

Hilltrack Havanese
Judi Hillis                     hilltrack@frontier.com
Arlington, WA               phone: 360-652-9402

Hugabrew Havanese (British Columbia)
Pat  Parkhouse     pat_parkhouse@telus.net 
Website:               http://hugabrewhavanese.com/

The Kennel at Burns Gardens
Bill Burns                burnsgardens@olyridge.net
Website:                 www.Burnsgardens.com

Mylad Havanese (British Columbia)
Lauren Goebel          lgoebel@hotmail.com
Website:                   http://myladhavanese.com/

Willowbrook Havanese 
Nicole Rodriguez     willowbrookhavanese@yahoo.com
Website:                   http://willowbrookhavanese.com

Wysteria Havanese
Debbi Foust              foustdd@yahoo.com
Website:                   http://wysteriahavanese.com/

LĂșdico Havanese  
Diane Tomasevich       dtomasevich@q.com            Website:                      Ludico Havanese